Client Reviews

Leave a Review

I pride myself on my connection with my clients and how my readings have helped benefit them in their everyday life.

    G.P – Hertfordshire

    Mary made me feel comfortable from the start and gave me a reading which I was able to resonate with. She also provided valuable guidance on various areas of my life, which was very helpful. I highly recommend Mary for readings…. 22/10/2020

    James – Hertfordshire

    I visited Mary and found the experience incredible helpful. Mary made me feel at ease and was able to give great insight. I will take your recommendations on board and will definitely go again ….. 12.10.20

    Michaela – Hertfordshire

    Mary is so lovely, I felt relaxed and comfortable from the moment I sat down. She is very professional with a real kind and calming ora. I received a very insightful and accurate reading. I would highly recommend. Thank you again, Mary!  21.09.2020

    Divya – Hertfordshire

    My friend and I visited Mary, both having really enjoyed the experience and serene ambience. We gained valuable thought provoking insights and guidance around various aspects of our lives, feeling inspired and having a sense of clarity on how to succeed in life. Definitely  a breath of fresh air- highly recommend a visit with Mary!  16.09.2020

    Ihsan – Hertfordshire

    Mary gave me excellent reading,  she felt so comfortable with her presence, a feeling of peace. The first time I met her she predicted a strong love story that will lead to marriage, I really could not believe it as I had so many disappointments with men that I nearly lost hope finding the one. She was right in her predictions, I found the man of my life. Thanks to her readings along with advices I followed my heart and intuition, leading me to the right path. I highly recommend her. God bless you Mary ……  20.08.2020

    Michelle Chan – Hertfordshire

    Felt completely at ease with Mary she delivered a reading which I was able to resonate with, not only for myself but for people who I am close to- picking up on specific things which she wouldn’t have known. Mary was open to me asking questions throughout. I highly recommend booking in! I will be back 😀        06.08.2020

    Martina – Online

    I’ve had very mixed feelings what to expect from the session with Mary. As soon as I arrived Mary made me feel calm. The setting was very relaxing and I felt comfortable. I was very surprised as Mary was literally spot on with everything she has said about me! She guided me how to achieve my set goals in life. Hopefully this will help me to get on the right path. I can’t thank enough, Thank you Mary!
    24/07/2020

    The Celtic Storyteller – Online

    I started following Mary Redmond on Instagram almost a year ago and from the word go I found her open and honest in her posts and her conversations.

    I had some questions around my career and Mary gave me a Zoom reading which was so comforting, interactive and covered all I wanted to discuss.  This was my first Zoom reading and I felt at ease with Mary from the start.  I loved the fact that I didn’t need to leave the house to have a reading, in fact as we live in different countries this couldn’t have happened without Zoom!

    Mary tapped into my energy and my current situation so accurately even before I had given her any details.  It was so meaningful to hear this confirmation in my reading of all that is happing and to receive advice that felt in line with my own thoughts and options.  The energy for my future which Mary picked up on rang true for me and has given me a lot to think about.

    Mary was so comprehensive in her reading and generous with her time and attention.  I would highly recommend Mary Redmond for readings.

    Thank you so much Mary, I really appreciate your time and the detail and focus you put into my reading.

    The Celtic Storyteller 09.07.20

    Shannon – Derry

    What an insightful reading I received from Mary. The experience was so calm and comforting and I felt at ease opening up. Mary has changed my thought process making me a much more positive person and having a different outlook on life. Thank you Mary x … 20.05.2020

    Lisa – Hertfordshire

    I had a reading with Mary in Jan recommended by my friend. Mary gave me some precious advice no one else did. I can say now, Mary has prepared me for this pandemic. My friends saw how calm I have become. Since then, I have worked through a few issues I didn’t even realise I had before I met Mary. I am now a much happier person. For that, I am forever grateful…. 11.05.2020

    Carissa – Hertfordshire

    Mary gave an excellent reading, that was accurate and detailed. She paid close attention to every thing I said and really engaged with how I was feeling. I walked away feeling very positive and with a different perspective on the issues going on in my life. She made me feel so calm and comfortable, I wanted the reading to go on and on…. 29.02.2020

    Catherine – Watford

    What an amazing reading with Mary, this is my second time seeing her and she was still as amazing the second time.  I would not hesitate to recommend her ….  10.02.2020

    Becki – Hertfordshire

    Our third reading with Mary, highly recommend. Thank you x … 29.01.20

    Emma – Hertfordshire

    I recently visited Mary after feeling a little lost in life and I’m so glad I did. Mary was really thorough and attentive in her reading with me and I was amazed at how much she knew about me already. The reading overall made me feel a lot more comforted and excited about the future. Thank you so much Mary x . 28.01.20

    Jan – Hertfordshire

    I was very impressed with my 1st reading with Mary a few years ago, and since then have been back each year. I had reached a crossroads in my life and felt unsure about my circumstances. Mary’s reading hit the spot and helped clarify my situation and reassured me about the path I was taking. I have greatly appreciated Mary’s readings, helping me on my journey these last few years. 31.12.19

    Christina – Hertfordshire

    Because of how my 1st reading went with Mary, I went back for a 2nd reading a year later. There was something about her that made me feel at ease and calm. Her reading was accurate to me. I recommended my sister to go visit Mary as well and she too had a great experience. I highly recommend Mary. 01.12.19

    Sylvia – Hertfordshire

    Mary is a genuine card reader. I have had 2 amazing readings with her and she has been spot on with details and insights to my questions. Her readings have been the best and honest readings I have had. I am so ever grateful for your guidance, Mary. – 11.11.19

    Michele – Hertfordshire

    I have been to quite a few psychic readings and had mixed feelings with regards to them. Within an hour Mary had summed up my life and I came away with a lot of positive things. One of the predictions seems to be already happening. I would highly recommend going to Mary… 14.10.2019

    Steven – Hertfordshire

    What I liked about Mary was her direct no-fluff approach combined with her accuracy. Unlike others she does not pump you for information, she is accurate without it, but then when you can fill some background in for her it gets’s even better… Highly recommended … 16.10.2019

    Anu – Hertfordshire

    Before the reading begins, Mary guides you through a breathing exercise. This helps to relax, open your mind and focus on yourself and the current situation. This was so simple and worked for me. Through the reading Mary picked up on the two uppermost concerns that I had. She was very accurate and I will follow the guidance given. Thank you Mary – Highly Recommended – 15.09.2019

    Sanjay – Hertfordshire

    I came out of the reading with lots of clarity. It was a very therapeutic session, along with great specific life guidance. Thank you. 26.08.19.

    Henne – Hertfordshire

    Mary provided an enlightening and re-assuring reading in a calm and relaxed environment. Thank you. 17.08.19

    Jodie – Hertfordshire

    Mary is absolutely lovely and her reading was very accurate she gave me a highly in-depth reading. Highly recommended. 17.08.19

    Gonum – Hertfordshire

    Thank you for an accurate reading. Thank you for the guidance. I will definitely come to you next year when I am back in the UK. – 14.08.19

    Liz — St Albans

    “Highly recommended”

    David — Hertford

    “Mary made me feel totally relaxed as this was my first reading. I would definitely have a mother reading, as Mary was spot on”

    Rachelle — Spain

    “Thank you for such an unbelievable and accurate reading. Lots of things have materialised since then, things I thought would never happen to me.”

    Sue — Spain

    “Thank you for your insight given with love”

    Doreen — Wales

    “I feel it has helped me find the strength to move forward”

    Val — London

    “Mary made me feel very hopeful about my future and better about my insecurities”

    D.H — St Albans

    “Both my daughter and I have had reading with Mary – each time her words were reassuring, accurate and enlightening “

    G.P – Hertfordshire

    Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews

    Mary made me feel comfortable from the start and gave me a reading which I was able to resonate with. She also provided valuable guidance on various areas of my life, which was very helpful. I highly recommend Mary for readings…. 22/10/2020

    James – Hertfordshire

    Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews

    I visited Mary and found the experience incredible helpful. Mary made me feel at ease and was able to give great insight. I will take your recommendations on board and will definitely go again ….. 12.10.20

    Michaela – Hertfordshire

    Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews

    Mary is so lovely, I felt relaxed and comfortable from the moment I sat down. She is very professional with a real kind and calming ora. I received a very insightful and accurate reading. I would highly recommend. Thank you again, Mary!  21.09.2020

    Divya – Hertfordshire

    Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews

    My friend and I visited Mary, both having really enjoyed the experience and serene ambience. We gained valuable thought provoking insights and guidance around various aspects of our lives, feeling inspired and having a sense of clarity on how to succeed in life. Definitely  a breath of fresh air- highly recommend a visit with Mary!  16.09.2020

    Ihsan – Hertfordshire

    Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews Star icon for Mary Redmonds reviews